CREATE HOCKEY JERSEY

05.11.2011., subota

ULTIMATE HOCKEY CARDS - ULTIMATE HOCKEY


ULTIMATE HOCKEY CARDS - HOCKEY EQUIPMENT EDMONTON



Ultimate Hockey Cards





ultimate hockey cards






    hockey cards
  • A Hockey card is a type of trading card typically printed on some sort of card stock, featuring one or more hockey players or other hockey-related editorial and are typically found in countries such as Canada, the United States, Finland and Sweden where hockey is a popular sport and there are

  • (hockey card) A card that features a hockey player or team. The first hockey card was also the first card issued for any major sport. It was issued in 1879. Unlike football and basketball cards, hockey cards were widely produced prior to World War II.





    ultimate
  • The best achievable or imaginable of its kind

  • A final or fundamental fact or principle

  • furthest or highest in degree or order; utmost or extreme; "the ultimate achievement"; "the ultimate question"; "man's ultimate destiny"; "the ultimate insult"; "one's ultimate goal in life"

  • the finest or most superior quality of its kind; "the ultimate in luxury"

  • being the last or concluding element of a series; "the ultimate sonata of that opus"; "a distinction between the verb and noun senses of `conflict' is that in the verb the stress is on the ultimate (or last) syllable"











Hamilton Felons circa 1973




Hamilton Felons circa 1973





As I'm going along doing this hockey card job, I'm using the collateral I create to do up a version that's more strictly in line with my vision. I might use this version in my portfolio or I might just keep it around for my own amusement, but I enjoy making my versions. The ad agency and client need things a certain wayand their feedback always makes the art better for it's ultimate purpose. It's gratifying to just do a version that's 100% "What would I do if it were for me?" though.











Hamilton Felons circa 1958




Hamilton Felons circa 1958





As I'm going along doing this hockey card job, I'm using the collateral I create to do up a version that's more strictly in line with my vision. I might use this version in my portfolio or I might just keep it around for my own amusement, but I enjoy making my versions. The ad agency and client need things a certain wayand their feedback always makes the art better for it's ultimate purpose. It's gratifying to just do a version that's 100% "What would I do if it were for me?"though.









ultimate hockey cards







Related topics:

usa vs russia hockey

where to watch hockey online

dr hockey equipment

kidz sports ice hockey wii

hockey junior team

combination pool table tennis air hockey

womens hockey school

game craft hockey

canadiens hockey logo




- 02:52 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CREATE HOCKEY JERSEY

Linkovi