CREATE HOCKEY JERSEY

05.11.2011., subota

MY LIFE IN HOCKEY. MY LIFE


My Life In Hockey. Youth Hockey Skate.



My Life In Hockey





my life in hockey






    my life
  • "My Life" is a song by Billy Joel that first appeared on his 1978 album 52nd Street. A single version was released in the fall of 1978 and reached #2 on the U.S. adult contemporary chart. Early the next year it peaked at #3 on the Billboard Hot 100.

  • My Life is a 2004 autobiography written by former President of the United States Bill Clinton, who left office on January 20, 2001. It was released on June 22, 2004. The book was published by the Knopf Publishing Group; the book sold in excess of 2,250,000 copies.

  • My Life is the album released by, Don Chezina. It leaked during the released, but its available download on Walmart.com. Guest Stars are Tony Touch, Rey Pirin, Nandee Rhythms, Arcangel, Castrophobia, Guelo Star, J-King & Maximan, Master Joe, Felo Man, and 50 Cent





    hockey
  • Hockey refers to a family of sports in which two teams play against each other by trying to maneuver a ball, or a puck, into the opponent's goal, using a hockey stick.

  • field hockey: a game resembling ice hockey that is played on an open field; two opposing teams use curved sticks try to drive a ball into the opponents' net

  • Hockey is an album by John Zorn featuring his early "game piece" composition of the same name. The album, first released on vinyl on Parachute Records in 1980, (tracks 4-9), and later re-released on CD on Tzadik Records with additional bonus tracks as part of the The Parachute Years Box Set in











My Life is a Gameshow




My Life is a Gameshow





Yeah, I haven't been on in a while. So, I thought I'd update you in a gameshow fashion.

I'll take Gangster Talk for $200?
"What does "Pitty-Posh" mean?
It means my friend, or a boy.
{I learned that in Summer School this week. It was very awkward!}

I'll take Vacations for $400?
"Where is Kay Kay going for 4th of July?"
The U.P of Michigan.
{I'm going to a wedding up there, so I hope to take a lot of photos:}

New Equipment for $800?
DAILY DOUBLE!
What two new pieces did Kay Kay get?
Her mom's old film camera and a flash!
{I'm sad though, because now I don't have anymore money in the Nikon fund. Le sigh.}

And Hockey for $1000?
Which two hockey games are Kay Kay thinking about going to?
I might be going a Nashville game or an L.A. game, but I'll see!

I have such a life.











36/365 - - Life & Times of a Fan




36/365 - - Life & Times of a Fan





May 9, 2010
// Day 36 - - Life & Times of a Fan

----------------------------------------
TOTW: Imagine...

Imagine if my team got through to round 3 of the playoffs. Imagine if they made it to the finals. Imagine if they won the Stanley Cup.

Hey, a girl can dream.

This is me during a hockey game. Hope, despair, suspense, sheer excitement. And... repeat.

Here I'm wearing my Ryan Kesler [#17] jersey (top left), Johnny Canuck shirt (top right), Mason Raymond [#21] jersey (bottom left), and Henrik Sedin [#33] "How Swede it is" shirt (bottom right). Oh, plus my well-loved playoff towel I got at game 1 round 1.

In good news, my team (the Vancouver Canucks) staved off elimination for at least one more game today. (Cue "sheer excitement").









my life in hockey







Related topics:

spring hockey tournaments in ontario

hockey camp jobs

canadien hockey montreal

hockey pool pick sheet

global hockey camp

field hockey shoe

shoe hockey tournament




- 02:54 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CREATE HOCKEY JERSEY

Linkovi